The Genetic Testing ProviderPortalSM Experience

for Anthem and Amerigroup providers

Entering your genetic testing order request online can be quick and easy. In this free one hour webinar for providers, you can:

  • See an overview of ProviderPortal, an online tool used to request AIM clinical review
  • Learn how to create and submit a genetic testing order request
  • Get tips and shortcuts to navigate the system
  • See how to check the status of your requests

Sessions

Wednesday, February 27th
11 AM PDT/12:00 PM MT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET

Thursday, March 7th
8:00 AM PDT/9:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET

 

Register Now

 

Program designs vary by health plan. We encourage you to review the FAQs for each patient’s plan on the Resources page.